PA PAL MEMBERSHIP LIST
                              NAME                      EMAIL ADDRESS                         COUNTY
Sharon Gretz sharong@nauticom.net Allgheny 
Ruth K. Landsman ParentsExchange@land-sports.com Montgomery
Cheryl Watson mightymom@paonline.com Dauphin
Sue Dolan Sisterjoy@pipeline.com Dauphin
Diane Palachek APalachek@aol.com Colorado
Tammy Glaser tamglsr@sgi.net Westmorleand
Diana Morris Francis billyfrancis@intergrafix.net Luzerne
Rhonda Teague jteague@cyberia.com York
Pamela DeGeorge degeorgep@msx.upmc.edu Westmoreland
Anne Painter tish4155@cobweb.net Washington
Karen Lucas KarenL2888@aol.com Westmoreland
Susan Ferrara souzi@bigfoot.com Delaware
Gayle Rich drmcomm@netaxs.com Delaware
Judy Corr user546518@aol.com Allegheny
Lynne Thomas thomas@chesco.com Chester
Gail Looker gail_looker@hotmail.com Allegheny
Celeste Lombard celeste@temss2.isr.temple.edu Philadelphia
Audrey Zelanko audreyz@ccia.com Butler
Paula Alleyne Pinky41593@aol.com Luzerne
Phil Drumheiser pbmdrum@epix.net Cumberland
Robert and Nora Lee zachary9@ptdprolog.net Carbon
Lisa Womelsdorf mrswoman@itw.com Lehigh
Connie Umstead conniemarie@iname.com Browns Mills, NJ
Jenny Murphy-Shifflet JShiff5907@aol.com Dauphin
Barb McCullough barbmc@telerama.lm.com Allegheny
Katie Heberling ktheberling@hotmail.com Allegheny
Kurt Wanfried wanfried@epix.net Cumberland
Linda Whisner lkwhisner@gcnet.net Somerset
Patrick McNamara pmcnamara@enter.net Lehigh
Robin Boyd dboyd00@velocity.net North East, PA
Sabine Baxter baxters@mail.med.upenn.edu Philadelphia
Sue Kramer skramer@cvn.net Adams
Pat Harkins rice7980@city.net.com Allegheny
Sara and Bob Cohen sabrait@iname.com Dauphin
Bob Mansk bobmansk@chestnet.com Chester
Leslie Rahling LRahling@aol.com Chester
Linda Glass LindaGlass@juno.com York
Patty Levosky tom.levosky@paonline.com Lancaster
Sheila Thoder SThoder@aol.com Bucks
Janeen Gascon JGASCON@prodigy.net Dauphin
Linda Wanfried Lindaw@epix.net Cumberland
Kathie Migliaccio Kathiekid@aol.com Erie
Gabriela Kendall Ken326@epix.net Cumberland
Sandra Wall-Green greensw@brandywine.net Chester
Judy and Max Chabanik judynmax@mail.msn.com Cumberland
Ben Capriato BCapriato@aol.com Mentor, OH
Jean Kulczyk Yukko5@aol.com Waukegan, IL
Gary French french@dreamscape.com Syracuse, NY
Dawn Tinney apcow@epix.net Tioga
Roseanne J. Linko GramaRO@aol.com Luzerne
Kathleen Macalis Kathleenan@aol.com Delaware
Martin and Darcy Elks MartinElks@aol.com Montgomery
Judy Keller judykeller@aol.com Berks
Sandra Nelson slnelson@ptdprolog.net Lancaster
Joseph Gaskin jjgaskin@epix.net Cumberland
Milton and Linda Clark clarkm@epix.net Bradford
Kitty Betham cbetham@aol.com Montgomery
Mary Lou Dressman-Conroy rtsd6@hotmail.com Allegheny
Darlene Martin DARSAM2@aol.com Philadelphia
Baker Cumming dcshadoe@ptd.nte Tioga
Debra Wilcox voaasapmc@hotmail.com Allegheny
Diane Smith dsmith@frankfordcandy.com Philadelphia
Dianne Malley DMalley@clarion.edu Clarion
Kurt and Dorie Lininger liningers1@juno.com Franklin